Cheviot Sheep society

Sale Dates 2021

Lockerbie (harrison & Hetherington)

www.harrisonandhetherington.co.uk Tel : 01576 202332

Friday 10th September - Entries close for Ram Sale

Tuesday 14th September - Ballot for Ram Sale

Monday 11th October - Annual Show & Sale of Cheviot Rams

Lanark (Lawrie & Symington)

Friday 24th September - Show & Sale Cheviot Wedder Lambs

Thursday 4th November - Sale of Cheviot Rams

Longtown (C & D Auction Marts)

www.cdauctionmarts.co.uk Tel : 01228 791215

Thursday 11th March - Show & Sale of Prime Cheviot Hoggs

Tuesday 24th August - 1st Sale of Cheviot Mule Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Thursday 21st September - Sale of Cheviot Wedder Lambs

Wednesday 29th September - 1st Sale of Cheviot Ewes, Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Wednesday 13th October - 2nd Sale of Cheviot Ewes, Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Tuesday 19th October - Prize Sale of Cheviot Wedder Lambs